• Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Shannon S

    May 12, 2021

    Our situation was unique and Emilee and Team were able to meet our needs.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Kathleen K

    May 1, 2021

    Emilee showed by her attentiveness to my needs and questions that she truly cared about my purchase all the way through.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Devan H

    April 30, 2021

    Emilee’s communication and unfailing availability really assisted me over my house hunt the last two years. She knew what I needed, helped me to learn how to get it, and in the end helped me to solidify a great deal!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Kyla W

    April 4, 2021

    Quick to respond, knowledgeable, and good communication throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Joshua N

    April 3, 2021

    Emilee's amazingly above and beyond work ethic and timely manner of letting us know what's happening and that awesome feeling like family personality!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Tina N

    April 3, 2021

    Emilee and her team were so excellent at communicating with me throughout this entire process and it was always quick and thorough. I felt well taken care of and couldn’t be happier with my lender team.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Lisa Q

    March 24, 2021

    Emilee Baine, was very efficient getting my loan.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Teri N

    March 16, 2021

    Emilee worked really hard for me and stayed right on top of everything. If I needed anything explaained she was prompt to return my calls or emails. She was very pleasant. I loved that I could submit and sign everything electronically. I felt she was on my team.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Wendy M

    March 13, 2021

    Emilee is amazing. What can I say. She keeps you up to date, even when she’s getting her teeth cleaned!!😂 She’s always so up beat and happy. And you know that she cares for her clients. Thank you for helping me out Emilee! You rock!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Ronnie S

    March 13, 2021

    Great communication throughout the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Teresa H

    March 12, 2021

    Positive, quick to respond, and knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Jerry N

    March 10, 2021

    Effort above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Lance H

    March 9, 2021

    Emilee and the Baine team were a pleasure to work with. Efficient, responsive, and delivered beyond expectations.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Keith S

    February 27, 2021

    She was super easy to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Lindsey C

    January 19, 2021

    Emily and her team were very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They helped us close quickly without issue.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Lee S

    January 15, 2021

    Great, fast, friendly communication and follow-through. Professional, thorough, competitive. Super happy.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Crystal S

    January 15, 2021

    Emily and her team made our refi easy and painless.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Eric K

    January 13, 2021

    Even over the holiday season, we had helpful communication with Emilee by email, phone and video meetings that made the process go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Kerri T

    January 12, 2021

    I reached out to Emily to see what my refi options were after receiving correspondence from other lenders and asked her if I could get a better package from her. Emily had helped me get my origianl mortgage loan 3 years ago. Emily responded immediately and created a refi package that was amazing! She communicated with me during the entire process, explained everything upfront, and helped me secure a refi with great rates. She really is the best, it's like she has a magic wand she waves!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Roy B

    January 1, 2021

    Emilee was extremely helpful throughout this complete process. She answered all our questions with respect and very helpful suggestions. Emilee also responding quickly to the many questions we had and answered them throughly and directly. We appreciated her respect to our ideas and questions and would recommend her highly to anyone needing the expertise in her field.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Dillon M

    January 1, 2021

    Emilee and her team were amazing with all of the stuff they had to change last minute and swap things around! Not to mention their communication throughout the whole process, they did everything possible to make sure I got the best rates and numbers to make it affordable.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Lynn L

    December 9, 2020

    A very professional team who had exceptional communication! All information was presented in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend 😊

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Alicia K

    November 28, 2020

    Helped these first time, out of state homebuyers buy a house with a great interest rate!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Nancy J

    November 25, 2020

    Very helpful in explaining and helping me in this time of uncertainty. Made sure I got the right information and followed up with respect and thoughtfulness

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Andrea T

    November 17, 2020

    Emilee and team were so responsive, professional and answered all questions we had. She made the process easy to navigate and is also just a genuinely great person to interact with! Our realtor even made comments about how great she was to work with! Thanks Emilee and team!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Jeremy S

    November 11, 2020

    It felt as if the whole team dropped everything to focus on our loan. Very quick responses and turn around in every step of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Robyn W

    November 10, 2020

    Emilee is just such a kind, fun and thorough person. I like that she over estimates by a little so you're always thinking of everything. And never surprised at the end.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Angela S

    November 8, 2020

    Emelie made it so easy!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Alex L

    October 28, 2020

    Emilee provided me with a rate I couldn’t pass up. The entire process was done while I was deployed or out of state and she was able to accommodate for me the entire time. I was very surprised to see how easy it was to purchase my house.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Elizabeth P

    October 26, 2020

    Emilee worked her tail off for us. We used her the first time we purchased a home and we had such a great experience, we wanted to use her for this transaction... however, a different lender was going to give us a better interest rate with no loan origination fee and very little closing costs. Emily was able to get approval from her boss to match that. She was responsive and advised us every step of the way. We've grown to trust her and that's hard to find in a lender. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Emma G

    October 13, 2020

    Emilee was very responsive and helped us run numbers all along the way. She was always available to answer questions and guide us along the way.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Carrie G

    September 29, 2020

    It's such a relief to know that I have Emilee in our corner when I want to start a new adventure! I love her honestly and understanding. I completely trust that she has our best interest at heart and won't lead us astray. We finished our construction loan (with many obstacles) and through the whole thing, Emilee kept us informed, responded to our questions and guided us to make the endeavor successful! We are building our dream home because of Emilee! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Elena K

    September 24, 2020

    LOVE Emilee & her team!! They helped us through our purchase and now has helped us through our refinance and I couldn't be more grateful for them! They answered all of our questions and guided us through the process and never left us hanging. Absolutely wonderful ♥

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Clementine B

    September 23, 2020

    Amazing. So personal. Always available to help even on weekends. I can’t emphasize how much I appreciated everything

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Richard B

    September 22, 2020

    Emilee and her team worked hard for me and had my best interests at heart

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Scott C

    September 19, 2020

    Emilee is the best!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Robert J

    September 3, 2020

    Emily did amazing!!!!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Angela A

    August 26, 2020

    The process was quick and seamless. During the process start to finish we were kept in the loop. It was very pleasant and I enjoyed working with Emilee and her whole team. I will recommend them to anyone in need of mortgage help from new homeowners to refi’s.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Charles C

    August 26, 2020

    Great communication, website works well, hassle free signing, all promises met, and closed fairly timely considering the pandemic and high demand for refis with these low rates. Thank you Emilee!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Valdemar G

    August 22, 2020

    Emilee is amazing! She took the time to answer every question we had(sometimes repeatedly lol). You can definitely tell she loves her job and cares about the people she works with. She really made buying our first house possible. We are forever grateful to have had the privilege to work with her!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Solomon A

    August 18, 2020

    Needs were met

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Nathan P

    August 11, 2020

    Very helpful with all our questions. Speedy responses, and they did all the heavy lifting. An excellent overall experience

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Lauren F

    August 8, 2020

    Personal, hands on, efficient, competent and very personable attention.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Kasandra J

    August 8, 2020

    Easy. Emilee quickly answered questions and did what she could to get the best rate locked in and kept me on schedule for signing. No stress on my end.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Brekke W

    August 8, 2020

    I was a reluctant home buyer. The whole financing piece intimidated me and seemed so daunting. Emilee and team made it so easy. They reassured me, helped me when I needed it, and communicated brilliantly through the whole process.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Jennifer D

    June 26, 2020

    Emillee knows her stuff and gets it done painlessly.... best in the biz

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Denise D

    June 17, 2020

    Emilee gives such great customer service, she helped keep me on task through this adventure! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Michael O

    June 9, 2020

    organized, timely, professional

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Marc T

    June 1, 2020

    Emilee seemed to come up with options to get our monthly payment where we needed it to be. She also made decisions that would be best for us, ones that she would give to her own family.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Hannah N

    May 25, 2020

    Every detail was easily taken care of by emilee and her team... it made the whole process stress free and enjoyable and emilee was so friendly and genuine!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Katelyn C

    May 7, 2020

    Buying a home can be a scary long annoying process but, not with Emilee Baine and her team! They Made the process as quick and painless even fun at times as they possibly could. I can’t recommend them more! Thank you!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Angelica R

    May 1, 2020

    Emilee, she always goes above and beyond to help us. She is amazing!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Lindsey B

    April 30, 2020

    Emilee has a proactive approach that makes the buying or refinancing of a home really easy for the buyer. She is always one step ahead and provides very complete information throughout the process.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Emily R

    April 20, 2020

    Emilee was AWESOME! She explained everything to us and was so willing to explain everything as many times as we needed (as first-time home-buyers we had lots of questions). She was always available to communicate via e-mail, telephone, or text. She made the entire process so easy and painless. I would 100% recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    David N

    April 15, 2020

    Emilee has been amazing to work with. She worked hard to understand our goals and made a great plan to reach those goals. Her depth of knowledge was obvious as she made a great strategy for us. She offered just the right amount of communication and is a true problem solver. I trusted her on every step of the way! She helped us buy our home years ago, we followed her to Fairway and we would never call anyone else. I tell everyone I know about her! Thank you Emilee!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Ashley R

    April 7, 2020

    Emilee is the best! She communicates very well, she's very quick to respond, super friendly, takes the time to figure out what's best for us and our situation. Would absolutely recommend her.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Lacey A

    April 6, 2020

    They were quick to communicate any update or changes and the overall process for me was easy!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Sabah R

    April 1, 2020

    They have Really great service

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Colette S

    March 30, 2020

    Emilee was amazing to work with! I am so grateful for all she did!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Lee S

    March 23, 2020

    Communication was fast and friendly, Emilee had amazing solutions for tricky circumstances, and never once, throughout the process, did I doubt we were going to be able to get there.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Ian D

    March 21, 2020

    Emilee and Britani made the purchase of our dream home almost effortless for us and met our closing date even with all of the moving parts on our loan. They are amazing!!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Lora S

    March 5, 2020

    Friendly and efficient .

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Rocio P

    March 5, 2020

    Excellent customer service!! Thank you for your help, I appreciate you guys very much.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Johnny E

    January 31, 2020

    My loan and house building experience was not your typical type of project and or loan, and they were just able to sift through what we had and make it work.! Definitely jumped through some hoops to help get this closing accomplished.!! Very grateful.!! Would highly recommend them to anyone needing to get loan.!!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Darrel

    January 7, 2020

    How fast they take care of business, and their positive attitude. Well done.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Carrie

    December 18, 2019

    Emilee is OUTSTANDING!!! very committed to her clients and really knows what she is doing. She is very smart and we fully trust her and will plan to work with her in the future. <3

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Whitney G

    November 30, 2019

    This team was AMAZING! If I had a question they answered it immediately. I felt so comfortable and they made it so easy! Love them!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Colleen D

    November 25, 2019

    Emilee is professional, positive, transparent, and meticulously detailed. During an exciting and stressful time The Emilee Baine Team was on-point answering every question and making this transaction the smoothest I've every experienced. I not only recommend but trust The Emilee Baine Team, and guarantee anyone needing their services will be treated like family. Thank you Emilee and Team for helping make my dream come true!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Alejandro P

    November 14, 2019

    Emilee was always available in a very acceptable time frame to answer any and all questions. She is easily approachable and very friendly with great service.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Laura Y

    November 8, 2019

    Emilee went above and beyond to get my loan approved. She is awesome!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Emmet B

    October 23, 2019

    Emilee worked hard to get us a great low rate on our recent home refi. She communicated well during the whole process, making sure that we knew exactly what to do at each step. I highly recommend The Emilee Baine Team!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Matthew L

    October 22, 2019

    Very informative and educational especially for a guy like me who bought a house for the first time and didnt fully understand all the real estate lingo.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Catherine S

    October 22, 2019

    Very efficient and worked very quickly!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Forrest D

    October 21, 2019

    The Emilee Baine Team did a great job securing our finances and letting us know what we needed to do to accomplish that. They kept us informed as the process happened and guided us through it. Great team to work with and would definitely recommend them to others. Thank you for all your hard work!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Jacob P

    October 14, 2019

    Made it easy and kept me informed throughout the process.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Evelyn H

    October 1, 2019

    Emilee and her team made the purchasing of my new home a great experience. I can't say enough good things about Emilee and her team. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage lender.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Christopher H

    September 27, 2019

    Will use Emilee again no matter what mortgage company she works for

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Brian N

    September 24, 2019

    Emilee was amazing to work with. She actually made the process an enjoyable experience. We will be referring our friends to Emilee.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Crystal T

    September 11, 2019

    Absolutely love working with Emilee and her team! They take the time to answer any and all questions without making you feel like a burden. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Larry S

    September 7, 2019

    Emory was great very responsive got things done and a speedy timeline for me I appreciate all her professionalism very helpful couldn't ask for any better very happy with my service

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Ian D

    September 4, 2019

    Emilee and her team are AMAZING!! This is the second time using them and just like the first time the process was easy and fast! Thank you!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Carl R

    August 20, 2019

    Emilee is a rockstar (with a great backing band!). Such a pleasure working with her and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Todd F

    August 14, 2019

    We had t "A" team on this transaction!!! Thanks to all who were involved especially Emilee Baine!!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Sammuel B

    July 18, 2019

    Emillee and Brittani were quick to respond and thorough when answering questions. They were amazing!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Jeffrey B

    July 18, 2019

    Emilee was SPECTACULAR! Her team was WONDERFUL! I would recommend Emilee and the team to my family...my friends...and any stranger that walked by - they are simply that good! I would say this has been the best house buying experience my wife and I have ever had by a very long shot! Thank you Emilee! Thank you Fairway!

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Elena K

    July 4, 2019

    Emilee and her team was absolutely wonderful to work with!They had wonderful communication, always answered any and all questions I had and made the approval process smoother!I appreciate all they do and I will be recommending them to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Rune H

    June 22, 2019

    Emilee is a rockstar. She did everything I could have asked for and more. Shes the only one I will work with in the future!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Eric O

    June 20, 2019

    Great communication and timely responses made for an easy experience. Great job!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Shellie T

    June 20, 2019

    Emilee and her team are easy to work with and make sure you are meeting all your needs.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Robert E

    June 20, 2019

    Emilee, I would like to thank you for being so helpful through the whole process. Very tactful, persistence with grace

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Sherrie O

    June 17, 2019

    This is our second time working with Emilee. She is quick to respond to any inquiry, friendly, honest and truly cares about getting you through the process with little or no strive. Excellent customer service! Thank you Emilee!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Frances R

    June 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Emil S

    June 17, 2019

    Every aspect

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Hillary L

    June 12, 2019

    Emilee was hyper responsive and kept the momentum throughout our homebuying process. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Mark L

    June 12, 2019

    Excellent communications. Very efficient and professional.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Melinda P

    June 5, 2019

    Emilee is amazing!! I trust her completely!! She made sure all my ducks were in a row all my I 's were dotted and T's crossed. I am and will always recommend her! This is 2nd house I've purchased with her help and will again if opportunity arises. A raise is in order for sure!! LOVE HER

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    William Q

    June 5, 2019

    Constant communication. Very thorough and detailed oriented. Keep us up to speed and in the loop.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Zackery K

    June 2, 2019

    Awesome service, great communication with lender and staying informed on the loan process

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Sajad A

    May 25, 2019

    With extensive experience in this work you can trust her

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Kathryn M

    May 14, 2019

    Awesome communication! She made us feel so special during our closing process. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Juan M

    April 29, 2019

    We have worked with Emilee before this experience and she is always great. She’s so kind, and she’s smart. We trust her 100%!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Saad A

    April 19, 2019

    She did a great job.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Anna M

    April 18, 2019

    Emilee Baine is THe best person to make anyone dream come true

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Timothy F

    April 11, 2019

    Very helpful!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Joshua L

    March 28, 2019

    Frequent communication, available at short notice and even after business hours to asnwer questions or assist. Extremely organized and helped us to feel confident we had the right paperwork on hand throughout a busy move. Emilee made the process seemless and efficient!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Lynn L

    March 23, 2019

    Emilee was FANTASTIC! Buying a home is a big deal & at times a bit overwhelming. Emilee was very helpful & reassuring. She was there for me anytime I had a question. My experience with Emilee was stress free & super smooth. I will definitely refer Emilee to everyone I know. Thanks Emilee - You are the BEST!! :)

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    L. L

    March 23, 2019

    Emilee was truly a rockstar! She was always accessible and super prompt to get us any information and answer any questions that we had. The whole process was easy and transparent. I am going to recommend Emilee Baine to anyone interested in the market for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Leanna H

    February 22, 2019

    Emilee not only bent over backwards for us, she genuinely cared about what we wanted and what was best for us. She became family.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Nicholas H

    February 21, 2019

    Emilee was quick with response and awesome with information on any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    McKenna C

    February 12, 2019

    Emilee did an amazing job with taking care of everything we needed. She made a super big decision very easy and understandable for us!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Penney H

    February 8, 2019

    Emilee has some great communication tools and provided good information that helped me understand the process. I loved the recorded video message that made the communication, though remote, more personal. I like that the process can be done electronically because my schedule is variable, but leaving out the human contact element seems uncomfortable. I felt good about how things went, though my part must have been hard to manage for her. It was an added bonus that we could do business 24/7.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Ian D

    February 4, 2019

    Emilee was amazing to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. Her communication through the process was awesome as well.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Kiley C

    January 28, 2019

    Emilee was amazing to work with. Super knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we had. She and her team were also very efficient and we had a quick closing. Also, we did all the tgis remotely and only had to go in and sign at the title company. I will definitely use Emilee in the future and recommend anyone needing a loan to give them a try. Thank you Emilee for everything.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Lucas B

    January 5, 2019

    Emilee was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the entire mortgage process. She walked us through every step and found ways around and through the road blocks that popped up through the process. We have used other mortgage lenders in the past and Emilee was far and away the best for our needs.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Lindsey B

    January 3, 2019

    Emilee is smart and savvy which is just what we needed!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Christine T

    December 29, 2018

    Emilee is amazing to work with, her communication is outstanding. I always knew where I was at in the loan process. I will recommend her to everyone. Emilee made the process exceptional.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Casey C

    December 22, 2018

    She did excellent

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Brandi H

    December 20, 2018

    Emilee is great, professional, personable, and extremely responsive! Excellent experience, I highly recommend :)

  • Reviews for The Emilee Baine team

    Elizabeth

    December 20, 2018

    Emilee has been the most caring, enthusiastic and aggressive loan officer I have ever dealt with! She will work endlessly to find you the best deal! I will most definitely use her for ALL of my real estate purchases in the future!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Thomas H

    December 18, 2018

    Every bit of the experience was professional and transparent. Emily would send a video explanations in emails which were very helpful. Emily went the extra mile throughout the process. We were very pleased with every part of the process

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Katelyn S

    December 6, 2018

    It was our first time buying a home and Emilee made it easy fun and quick but very thorough. I was very thankful for Emilee taking the time to get us the best possible deal and programs that work for our family. I felt comfortable and trusted her and her team every step of the way. We couldn’t be happier with our experience and I would recommend every person interested in the home buying process go through Emilee and Fairway Independent Mortgage. Thank you so much for everything!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Isaac C

    November 19, 2018

    From the pre qualified all the way to closing day it went smooth and great. Emilee is one that does her best to make sure everything gets done and quickly. I was wowed by how quick closing took. I’m glad I choose Emilee and recommend her to anyone. Thank you again!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Nathan H

    October 23, 2018

    Emilee's willingness to make my first time home buying experience nothing but positive. She was very patient with me, very knowledgable about the entire home buying process, and very timely on her responses. I genuinely felt like she wanted me to get the best deal possible for buying my first home and was just as excited as I was to qualify and purchase the home.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Breanna M

    October 22, 2018

    Emilee worked very hard and did a great job for me and my husband. She is incredibly knowledgeable and answered all our questions quickly. I would highly recommend her to anyone..especially a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Brandon M

    October 19, 2018

    Emilee was very knowledgeable and responsive to our questions.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Suzanne D

    October 6, 2018

    Emilee’s competence and enthusiasm made this experience great! I felt completely secure and at ease having her expert guidance through this house buying process!

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Chandler Y

    September 29, 2018

    Emilee worked hard to make sure we had a great first time home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Zachary E

    September 21, 2018

    Emilee was always there when I Need her. She's not pushy with the whole process. I love it.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Ingrid G

    September 16, 2018

    This was a very pleasant experience and went off with out a hitch. Much easier than I thought it would be.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Ashley R

    September 16, 2018

    emilee was super fast, very professional, very knowledgeable, very detailed, willing to help and notified us through each step of the process so we always knew where we were at and what was going on.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Benjamin C

    September 13, 2018

    I was very happy how everything went. I don’t think it could of gone any smoother then it did.

  • Reviews for Emilee Baine

    Spensir Z

    September 13, 2018

    She was fast, made things very easy worked with us on weekends and was extremely helpful with all our questions and concerns